Stefano Buck
Präsident

email: stefano.buck@svoberachern.de

Ralf Lorenz
1.Vorsitzender

Email: ralf.lorenz@svoberachern.de

Elmar Glaser
2.Vorsitzender

Email: elmar.glaser@svoberachern.de

Mark Bosselmann
Vorstand Sport / Team-Manager

E-Mail: m.bosselmann@svoberachern.de

Michael Grewelding
Vorstand Marketing & PR

Tel.: +49 (0) 7841 6655-919
Email: michael.grewelding@svoberachern.de

Viktor Huber
Vorstand Jugend

Email: viktor.huber@svoberachern.de

Helmut Andres
Vorstand Finanzen

Email: helmut.andres@svoberachern.de

Elmar Glaser
Vorstand Bauwesen

Email: elmar.glaser@svoberachern.de

Richard Morgenthaler
Pressewart